Hotel Tyrol Seefeld - Raccomandato su HolidayCheck
Hotel Tyrol Seefeld su HolidayCheck

Hotel in Seefeld near the Austrian Alps

The Tyrol & Alpenhof is a Hotel in Seefeld plenty of Alpine and Tyrolean charm that combines modernity and tradition. The original beauty and peculiarity of our Hotel has been retained with the addition of modern comforts such as the pleasant wellness area with swimming pool and sauna, or our welcoming rooms. Among all the hotels in Seefeld, visitors continually choose our hotel as their favourite place to relax in Austria.

Experience our Hotel Restaurant and taste the local dishes typical of the Tyrolean cuisine. Our Hotel in Seefeld is the ideal place for food lovers and for all who love to spend enjoyable moments in a cosy and pleasant environment chatting and savouring delicious food.

Our hotel's rooms are welcoming, carefully furnished and they feature all the comforts of home. Among all the hotels in Seefeld here you can finding the rooms wich have an elegant and warm style and wich are the perfect place to relax and get restafter a day spent walking, hiking or skiing, swimming at the hotel's pool or playing some sports. Treat yourself and take care of your body and mind wellness.

The Hotel Tyrol & Alpenhof and its multilingual speaking staff are pleased to welcome and help you with any requests you may have: everything to let you enjoy your relaxing and pleasant stay with your family or partner.

Newsletter

Want to be the first to know?

Sign up for our newsletter of Hotel Tyrol Alpenhof

ABL Hotels & More

Hotel Tyrol Seefeld - Raccomandato su HolidayCheck
Hotel Tyrol Seefeld su HolidayCheck

Das Hotel

Im Herzen der österreichischen Alpen

Das Hotel Tyrol Alpenhof in Seefeld offenbart die typische Tiroler Bergatmosphäre mit einer gelungenen Kombination aus Modernität und Tradition. Ein Hotel, das seinen historischen Charme bewahrt hat ohne aber auf die Vorzüge des modernen Komforts zu verzichten. Im Hotel Tyrol Alpenhof in Seefeld erwartet Sie ein Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbecken und Sauna für eine absolute Entspannung und Erholung.
Kosten Sie in unserem Restaurant mit gepflegtem Speisesaal die typischen Spezialitäten der Tiroler Küche und lassen Sie sich durch die Gastlichkeit und Hingabe unserer Personals verwöhnen.
Das Hotel bietet gemütliche Zimmer, die mit viel Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet wurden. Hotel Tyrol Alpenhof in Seefeld bietet verschiedene Zimmer-Typen mit eleganter und traditioneller tiroler Einrichtung. Nach einem aktiven Urlaubstag mit sportlichen Aktivitäten, Trekking und Wanderungen in der Natur oder nach einer intensiven Schwimmstunde in unserem Swimmingpool werden Sie sich in der angenehmen Ambience unserer Zimmer erholen können.
Ein Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Seefeld ist eine wahre Wohltat für Körper und Geist. Unser mehrsprachiges Personal wird sie herzlich empfangen und Ihren Anliegen und Wünschen stets gerecht werden, um Ihnen einen ausgelassenen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu schenken.

 

Newsletter

Möchten Sie als Erster informiert werden?

Abonnieren Sie die Newsletter von Hotel Tyrol Alpenhof

ABL Hotels & More